Monday 7 March 2016

The Sound Of Confusion Radio Show - March 16th 2016

Sundays at 8pm UK, repeated at 8pm EST on Primal Radio


SULK – The Tape Of You  

Pre-order 'No Illusions' (album)

The Two Tens – Watching Me  

Buy: 'Watching Me'

Crown Plaza – Staring At The Wall  

Free download: 'Staring At The Wall'

Dazy Crown – Honeydew  

Free download: 'Honeydew'

Flowers – Intrusive Thoughts  

Buy: 'Intrusive Thoughts'

The Raveonettes – Run Mascara Run  

Buy: 'Run Mascara Run'

Obligatory Record Of The Week: Nada Surf – Cold To See Clear  

Buy: 'Cold To See Clear'

The Cabin Fever – Agoraphobic  

Buy: 'Agoraphobic'

Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros – No Love Like Yours  

Buy: 'No Love Like Yours'

EAT – Byker Lime Slicer

Buy: 'Byker Lime Slicer'  

Psychobaby – Believer  

Buy: 'Believer'

Labradors – Paws  

Buy: 'Paws'

The Joy Formidable – The Last Thing On My Mind  

Buy: 'The Last Thing on my Mind'

Plaudits – Reasons  

Buy: 'Reasons'

Bolywool – Glorious Failure

Buy: 'Glorious Failure'

The Sound Of Confusion on Twitter and Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment