Monday 4 April 2016

The Sound Of Confusion Radio Show - 3rd April 2016

Sundays at 8pm UK, repeated 8pm EST on Primal Radio


Jake Evans – Glorious  

Buy: 'Glorious'

Acid Dad – Don't Get Taken  

Buy: 'Don't Get Taken'

Lust For Youth – Stardom  

Buy: 'Stardom'

Palehound – Molly  

Buy: 'Molly'

Lake Ruth – The Inconsolable Jean-Claude  

Buy: 'The Inconsolable Jean-Claude'

Baywaves – Marsupilami  

Buy: 'Marsupilami'

Obligatory Record Of The Week: SULK – No Illusions  

Buy: 'No Illusions'

Bernays Propaganda – Armija  

Free download: 'Armija'

Matt Reagan – All Right  

Free download: 'All Right'

STAY – Dirty and Alone (feat. Andy Bell)

Buy: 'Dirty and Alone' (feat. Andy Bell)'

Friendship Club – Different  

Friendship Club's website

The Vryll Society – Self Realization  

Buy: 'Self Realization'

Clast – Feel Free  

Free download: 'Feel Free'

The Dandy Warhols – You Are Killing Me  

Buy: 'You Are Killing Me'

Stina Tester & Cinta Masters – Deep Sleep

Buy: 'Deep Sleep'

The Sound Of Confusion on Twitter and Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment